Scandal! Teasers – November 2021

Scandal! Teasers – November 2021

Friday 1 October 2021
Episode 3923

Alcohol loosens a woman’s lips and secrets spill out. Bheseni arrives but his actions aren’t what anyone expected.
Monday 4 October 2021
Episode 3924

The Kubeka patriarch, Vukile, takes a great risk in order to tie up a loose end. Lindiwe walks a tight rope and almost slips.

Tuesday 5 October 2021
Episode 3925

Zenzele is shocked when he realises that they have a traitor in their midst. Lindiwe is desperate for a sign that her efforts were not for nothing. Lerumo looks forward to some privacy with Seipati. Dintle is determined to get to the truth of what happened the night Quinton died.

Wednesday 6 October 2021
Episode 3926

Zenzele sets up a trap but captures more than he bargained for. Omphile loses it when things get loud in the commune.

Thursday 7 October 2021
Episode 3927

Life returns to normal for the Kubekas but then a surprise visit from an ex throws the family into disarray. Nhlamulo and Lindiwe have a bright future ahead of them but can just avoid the ghosts of the past?

Friday 8 October 2021
Episode 3928

A wife pressures her husband to compete for a position of power. Nhlamulo lies to protect a loved one.
Monday 11 October 2021
Episode 3929

From the mouth of a babe comes a shocking revelation. Is love enough to keep our young lovers together, when they seem to being pulled in directions?

Tuesday 12 October 2021
Episode 3930

A young witness points to the truth and a man is blackmailed into leaving his position. An old friend seems to know just how to push Nhlamulo’s buttons.

Wednesday 13 October 2021
Episode 3931

Dintle’s obsession is reignited but will it burn those around her? Zenzele’s operation hits a snag. Omphile’s plans put Nhlamulo and Lindiwe in a pickle.

Thursday 14 October 2021
Episode 3932

Jojo throws a life line and Dintle makes sure she’s the catch of the day. Nhlamulo’s straight and narrow path is bumpier than expected.

Friday 15 October 2021
Episode 3933

Dintle sets her plans in motion and takes on dangerous task. Lindiwe does something that hurts her soul for the sake of her family healing.
Monday 18 October 2021
Episode 3934

Dintle’s plans hit a side swerve and Lindiwe finds out that not all is as it seems in her relationship. Rachel finds her new boss far more demanding than she can handle and Zenzele spins the truth to stay where he is.

Tuesday 19 October 2021
Episode 3935

A mother decides she’d rather not handle things on her own and hands her children over. Dudu’s shadow starts to encroach onto Jojo.

Wednesday 20 October 2021
Episode 3936

An over confident Zenzele gets a reality check at the first attempt at his depot side hustle. Dintle’s charms are put to the test when she comes face-to-face with Nomvula. Nhlamulo’s child-minder problem escalates.

Thursday 21 October 2021
Episode 3937

Will Zenzele pull the wool over his brother’s eyes? Lindi connives behind her husband’s back.

Friday 22 October 2021
Episode 3938

Panic runs high as Zen steps in front of the camera. Tebello invites trouble into his home.
Monday 25 October 2021
Episode 3939

Suspicions are raised when a man notices a professional relationship is friendlier than it should be. Nhlamulo finds himself between the flame and frying pan as financial strains weaken his resolve.

Tuesday 26 October 2021
Episode 3940

Zenzele finds out a secret that rocks his world. Desperate Nhlamulo makes a radical decision and Tebello’s pushed into uncomfortable territory.

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Episode 3941

An affair opens the door to corruption for a son. The discovery of a lie threatens a marriage.

Thursday 28 October 2021
Episode 3942

Lerumo loses something that no cop should lose and panic ensues. Dintle finds herself in a tight corner and must make personal sacrifices to get out. Lindiwe and Nhlamulo have their wings clipped by a stumbling block.

Friday 29 October 2021
Episode 3943

Nhlamulo stands his ground against an old friend, but is it a wise decision? Lerumo catches Lebo red-handed committing a crime.
Scandal! airs on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Leave a Reply