Suidooster Teasers – June 2022 Episode

Suidooster Teasers – June 2022 Episode
Monday 2 May 2022
Episode 1529
Mymoena can’t make heads or tails of what happened, while Justin is increasingly unhappy at work. Simon asks Mrs J to help with his funeral arrangements.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 1530

Simon puts even more pressure on Danni to help him, and she needs to make drastic decisions. Mymoena confronts Esther Graaff to try and make sense of everything that happened.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 1531

Wade suspects Simon is planning something terrible, while it is business as usual again at Oos Wes. Ty encourages Justin to tell the truth.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 1532

Justin’s conscience gets the better of him and Kaashifa fights for his job with Bridgette. Simon feels guilty, but is going to try again…

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 1533

Danni receives shocking news and Siya wrestles with his conscience. Zoe tries to broker peace between Tim and Wade, while Justin gets a new job opportunity.

Monday 9 May 2022
Episode  1534

Danni tries to makes sense of everything. Susan supports Justin in his search for purpose, while Tim is on the war path again.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 1535

Justin has a day full of surprises, while Tim finds support and betrayal in unexpected places. Danni opens up to Wade, and Siya’s secret is weighing him down…

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 1536

Danni faces a difficult day. Susan encourages Justin not to give up, while Zoe and Tim are at loggerheads after the board meeting.

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 1537

Chris becomes suspicious when Siya suddenly withdraws from all church activities. Bridgette puts pressure on Zoe to sell the beachfront property, but Tim is secretly making his own plans.

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 1538

Siya stuggles to come to terms with his actions, while Zoe tries to save her marriage. Justin gets a bright idea for a new career path.

Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 1539

Danni is furious with Siya. Justin gets his first gig and makes a deal with AB. Chris and Kate try to cheer up Zoe and Tim.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 1540

Danni struggles to forgive Siya and Wade. Zoe makes peace with Tim, but finds something suspicious. Meanwhile Justin is fired up to impress the youth group at church…

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 1541

Siya wants to reconcile with Danni, but she tries to avoid him. Justin realises that it’s not so easy to work for yourself and Zoe becomes suspicous of Tim’s movements.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 1542

Justin’s day is full of surprises, as is Wade’s. Zoe experiences big inner conflict, while Danni makes a drastic decision…

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 1543

Tim and Zoe are starting to look forward to the weekend getaway. Wade is shocked when Danni shares her plans for the future, while Justin goes all out to make a good impression.

Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 1544

Tim is on a mission to convince everyone that he hasn’t been unfaithful to Zoe. Both Mrs J and Siya are relieved when Siya goes back to doing his duties at church. Wade is gobsmacked when he finds Angie in his own house.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 1545

Bridgette confronts Tim, while Angie tries to make up for Lee-Ann’s haircut. Justin and Susan clash over his career.

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 1546

Bridgette wants Zoe to makes a decision about her marriage, but Lee-Ann puts things into perspective for her. Susan goes against Justin’s wishes, and Wade has to disappoint Angie again.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 1547

Bridgette and Lee-Ann take a drastic step to keep Tim away from Zoe. Justin and Susan butt heads over his new business, while a big misunderstanding complicates matters between Wade and Angie.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 1548

Zoe tries to process the hurt and humiliation, while Tim begs for her forgiveness. Angie is on the war path, and an unexpected visitor shows up at the Samsodien house.

Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 1549

Justin prepares for his big night, while Mrs J gives Zoe some food for thought. Tim takes a daring step, and Rhafiek tries to stay level-headed amidst the chaos…

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Episode 1550

Rhafiek takes his frustration out on Bianca. Zoe feels cornered and Wade asks Angie on another date.

Suidooster airs on kykNET and kykNET & Kie Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

Leave a Reply