The Estate on SABC1 Teasers – March 2022

The Estate on SABC1 Teasers – March 2022
Tuesday 1 February 2022
Episode 107
Sindi is forced to be nice to someone she despises. Muzi makes a corrupt move. Jo discovers Tessa’s secret.

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Episode 108

Muzi and Lwandle make a harrowing discovery. Jo and Martin take their friendship to the next level. Oom Pretorius finds out about Ryan and Suzaan’s divorce.

Thursday 3 February 2022
Episode 109

Muzi and Lwandle spiral in the face of devastating news. Jo comes to Tessa’s rescue. Suzaan is visited by an estranged relative.

Friday 4 February 2022
Episode 110

Lwandle’s mother arrives to fix the family crisis. The Mokobanes experience a setback. Suzaan makes a devastating discovery about her father.

Monday 7 February 2022
Episode 111

Lwandle’s mother comes with a plan for the family troubles. Martin tries to fight his feelings for Jo. Suzaan is caught between a rock and a hard place.

Tuesday 8 February 2022
Episode 112

Muzi vows to be a changed man for the sake of his family. Martin is consumed by guilt over Jo. Suzaan finally gets rid of Ryan.

Wednesday 9 February 2022
Episode 113

Lwandle and Muzi try to right the wrongs of the past. Jo decides to leave the Van Wyks. Suzaan makes an unexpected decision regarding her father’s health.

Thursday 10 February 2022
Episode 114

Dumisani is humiliated in front of Sindi and makes a drastic decision which affects Shadrack. Chantelle covers for Leah with Ryan.

Friday 11 February 2022
Episode 115

The Phakathwayos try to set things right with the ancestors. Martin starts a relationship behind Tessa’s back. Leah convinces Tessa to go to a forbidden Estate party.

Monday 14 February 2022
Episode 116

Dumisani prepares for a big interview. Shadrack’s lawyer gives him grim counsel. Chantelle catches Leah and Tessa sneaking out.

Tuesday 15 February 2022
Episode 117

Dumi finds out about Muzi’s plan to undermine the Land Claim. Phenyo acts out with Mmakoena. Ryan catches Leah, Tessa and Chantelle where they shouldn’t be.

Wednesday 16 February 2022
Episode 118

Muzi makes Dumisani a tempting offer. Tessa starts hurting herself again. Suzaan reads the riot act to Chantelle and Ryan.

Thursday 17 February 2022
Episode 119

Muzi and Lwandle come together as a true couple. Phenyo gets heart-breaking news from Lesiba and Mmakoena. Leah is delighted when Gilles wants to see her again.

Friday 18 February 2022
Episode 120

The Phakathwayo vow renewal is beset by disaster. Tessa puts her life in danger. Leah’s goes against his mother’s wishes.

Monday 21 February 2022
Episode 121

Tragedy strikes the Phakathwayos. Martin realises what Jo has been keeping from him. Leah continues misbehaving.

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Episode 122

Muzi and Lwandle are at loggerheads again. Martin reaches out to Lesiba to help Tessa. Gilles surprises Leah with a confession

Wednesday 23 February 2022
Episode 123

Lwandle’s request to Mmatshepo angers Muzi. A reluctant Tessa starts therapy with Lesiba. Leah and Gilles take the next step.

Thursday 24 February 2022
Episode 124

Gigi causes a stir with the Phakathwayos. Martin finds out some disappointing news. Suzaan is welcomed home with a shocking surprise.

Friday 25 February 2022
Episode 125

Mmakoena cannot keep her dark secret from Lesiba. Martin confesses his love for Jo. Suzaan kicks Chantelle out of the house.

Monday 28 February 2022
Episode 126

Muzi’s childhood trauma is triggered by Lwandle. Lesiba reels from the truth of Mmakoena’s past. Chantelle is ready to make a bold move.

The Estate airs on SABC1 from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Leave a Reply