The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers – February 2022

The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers – February 2022

Monday 3 January 2022
Episode 236

What the people want

Refilwe is in for a rude awakening and Beauty cannot believe what Emma’s telling her.

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Episode 237

Malome Wa Banna

Songezo and Emma are working overtime to bury the turmoil they have both been thrown into and Kedibone worst fears are confirmed.

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Episode 238

Emma’s revenge

Mohumi realises that being in charge is not what he thought it would be, and Songezo finds his ideals challenged.

Thursday 6 January 2022
Episode 239

Tension

Emma plays dangerous mind games, despite Beauty’s warning to let it go. Kedibone smells a rat hiding behind a suit.

Friday 7 January 2022
Episode 240

Forsaking all others

Mohumi’s return comes with a few unexpected turns for the Refilwe community.
Monday 10 January 2022
Episode 241

Pick up your silver

The people of Refilwe realise that they’re headed for a complicated and difficult fight.

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Episode 242

My company, my rules

Things spiral out of control when Mohumi is finally confronted by people who were once his biggest supporters.

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Episode 243

Processes and procedures

Mohumi lays down the law while Songezo also has his own rules to abide by.

Thursday 13 January 2022
Episode 244

I wouldn’t sit there

Kedibone has a secret plan to get Refilwe back on track while Njabulo and Andile are surprised by Songezo’s decision.

Friday 14 January 2022
Episode 245

More fire

Beauty has no idea what’s going on in her cousin’s head. Dimpho is convinced they can’t trust Flora but Cobra and Kedibone plan to head her off.
Monday 17 January 2022
Episode 246

Like a rash

Emma starts to wish she had listened to Beauty. Mohumi sets up a trap for Cobra and Mabutho in operation guinea pig.

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Episode 247

Same guy, different pants

Songezo and Emma find themselves at loggerheads and Flora might have backed the wrong horse.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Episode 248

Making big moves

Emma is torn in choosing between two people she loves while Mohumi makes big moves that will leave everyone upset.

Thursday 20 January 2022
Episode 249

Eve or Delilah

Songezo starts making long term plans but is he jumping the gun? Kedibone gets an unexpected lifeline in her fight against Mohumi.

Friday 21 January 2022
Episode 250

Torn

Tensions rise ever higher as Mohumi makes a move that send the Refilwe community into a tizz. Emma has a massive surprise waiting for her.
Monday 24 January 2022
Episode 251

The thanks I get

Will Songezo and Emma get Lindiwe to overlook their indiscretion? Mabutho and the Mokoenas have a big decision to make.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Episode 252

Part of the problem

Cobra decides to act and save the mine. Lines are drawn between the Dikanas.

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Episode 253

The last goodbye

Kedibone comes up with a solution that should put their new enemy in his place. It’s a very sad day for Emma, when the inevitable finally happens.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Episode 254

Squashed

Mohumi has his back against the wall, and Zweli and Njabulo struggle to bridge the gap that’s sprung up in their family.

Friday 28 January 2022
Episode 255

Our own doing

Kedibone swallows her pride for the sake of her community and Emma worries that she might have counted her chickens before they hatched.
Monday 31 January 2022
Episode 256

Van Wyk vs Dlamini-Dikana

Refilwe is left stranded when the new management makes decisions that leave them out in the cold.
The River 4 airs on 1Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

Leave a Reply