Twist of Fate 6 Teasers – October 2021

Twist of Fate 6 Teasers – October 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Episode 64

Pragya begs Purab to show her which Temple Abhi is getting married in.

Thursday 2 September 2021
Episode 65

Abhi and Mehra have a very sleek plan up their sleeves. This leaves Pragya and the whole family happy when they realize who is under the veil.

Friday 3 September 2021
Episode 66

Ranbir is getting married and is surprised when he realizes the elders that will bless his marriage.

Saturday 4 September 2021
Episode 67

The goons are chasing after the newlyweds.

Sunday 5 September 2021
Episode 68

Everyone at home is worried about Pragya and Abhi’s safety.
Monday 6 September 2021
Episode 69

It really is a dark time for the couple.

Tuesday 7 September 2021
Episode 70

Abhi and Pragya find a house where they can hide from the killers. They get comfortable as they realize that the owner is a policeman.

Wednesday 8 September 2021
Episode 71

The family seems to be too good to Pragya, soon their intentions are vivid and they drug and hid Pragya from Abhi.

Thursday 9 September 2021
Episode 72

The truth is revealed when Abhi and Pragya realize that this was all a trap. Someone dies during this whole chase.

Friday 10 September 2021
Episode 73

Abhi and Pragya are caught up in a very hopeless situation.

Saturday 11 September 2021
Episode 74

Abhi gets shot and is unconscious. Pragya manages to get him to the hospital. While she is on the phone with Purab, she is drugged and taken.

Sunday 12 September 2021
Episode 75
Season finale!

Abhi gets shot and ends up in hospital. This has everyone nervous but the doctors seem to be doing everything to save him. Things don’t go as planned.
This is Fate 4 replaces Twist of Fate 6 once it ends. Tap here for the teasers: Back! This is Fate 4 Teasers –  September 2021
Premiere episodes of Twist of Fate 6 air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

Leave a Reply