False Identity 2 Teasers – July 2021

False Identity 2 Teasers – July 2021

Monday 21 June 2021 

Diego and Isabel live under the Witness Protection Program, but Diego keeps breaking the rules by communicating with his mother, Fernanda.

Tuesday 22 June 2021 

Circe is in prison for charges of murder, drug trafficking, and money laundering. Amanda boards a bus to Mexico to see her grandfather, Don Mateo.

Wednesday 23 June 2021 

Amanda crosses the Mexican border with her fake ID. Meanwhile, Isabel makes a drastic decision and heads to the airport with Ricas.

Thursday 24 June 2021 

Mateo shows his granddaughter the farm, lies to her about his business and tries to get information from her about her mother and her little brother.

Friday 25 June 2021 

Diego, badly wounded, hides from Mateo’s men, who are armed to the teeth. Isabel and Ricardo arrive in Hermosillo.

Saturday 26 June 2021 

Diego and Isabel are in the same place, but circumstances keep them apart. Meanwhile, Fernanda confronts Mateo and pays for the consequences.

Sunday 27 June 2021 

Amanda tells her grandfather what she and her little brother suffered at the hands of Circe and Alex. Circe informs Buitre that Diego is in Sonora.


Monday 28 June 2021 

Chucho spots Circe and Buitre in a restaurant in La Esperanza, and informs Diego. Diego and Deivid decide to go to the restaurant.

Tuesday 29 June 2021 

Diego, David, and Chucho follow Circe’s trail to the cemetery. Isabel confesses to Father Rafael and Victoria that Mateo is a relative of hers.

Wednesday 30 June 2021 

Chucho is interrogated by police and arrested, while Victoria and Lisa go to a seedy bar to find Mateo. Diana undergoes surgery at the hospital.


Premiere episodes of False Identity air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

Leave a Reply